The Learning Curve

New tricks for an old dog.

VistaPrint coupon cookies

It is an astounding feat of technological market slicing, but depending upon what link I use to get to the VistaPrint web site, if I understand that “business card” category is essentially the same as the “personal business card” category, and if I bother to check out VistaPrint’s special offers du jour (if that is an option), I can buy 250 business cards for either $3.99, $7.99, $9.99, $14.99, or $19.99. Amazing. It is constantly shifting.

If you’re in the market and you are looking for a VistaPrint discount or coupon, try this link. I can’t guarantee where you’ll end up, or if it will be the same tomorrow, but which link you use does make a difference.

Written by Tom Fox

05/22/2008 at 8:43 am

